Calendar

Plough Green Preschool

Copyright 2017. Plough Green Preschool. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Plough Green Pre School 

St. John's Hall,

411 Malden Road,

Worcester Park,

Surrey,

KT4 7NY UK


Open week day mornings 9.30am until 12.30pm

For all enquiries, please contact us during weekday mornings on: 0208 337 1295 or email ploughgreenpreschool@gmail.com 


Check our Facebook page for more up to date news from Plough Green Pre School  https://www.facebook.com/ploughgreen1/?fref=ts

Term dates and events*

Autumn term 2019

Monday 09 September - Friday 13th December

Half term Monday 28 October - Friday 01 November


Closed for Polling Day Thursday 12 December 

Welcome coffee morning for new and returning parents

Children’s Christmas Party  - with an entertainer and a special visitor - Friday 13 December

Children’s Christmas Performances - Tuesday 10 and Wednesday 11 December 

Spring term 2020

Monday 06 January - Friday 03 April 

Half term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Sponsored brick build which all children take part in - Week beginning 10 February 2020

Parents consultation morning to discuss your child’s progress – staff are also available at all times throughout the year to discuss your child’s progress.


Annual visit to Bocketts Farm - Thursday 02 April 2020


Bingo and Quiz night organised by the committee for fundraising - Please see our Facebook page and weekly email for more details - Possibly Friday 01st May 2020


Summer Term 2020


Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July 


Bank Holiday Friday 08 May 

Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 


Our 50th Birthday Celebration Open Morning Saturday 13 June 2020 - All are welcome

*All dates apart from term dates may not be fully confirmed so please email us if you need confirmation.