Plough Green Pre-school

SCHOOL TERM DATES for 2022/2023

Here are the dates for the current school year.

 Staff training days will be held in the afternoons and/or during holiday periods.


AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 05 September 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022

Half-term break (Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct)

Monday 31 October 2022 - Wednesday 14 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 04 January 2023 - Friday 10 February 2023

Half-term break (Monday 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb)

Monday 20 February 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023

Bank Holiday Mon 01 May 2023


Bank Holiday Mon 08 May 2023

Half-term break (Mon 29 May - Fri 02 June)

Monday 05 June 2023 - Friday 14 July 2023 


We will remind you of dates via the Weekly Newsletter.  Please ask if you have any queries.

Please Note: Monday 19 September 2022 is a bank holiday and pre-school will be closed for the STATE FUNERAL of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth 11.