Plough Green Pre-school

Copyright 2017. Plough Green Preschool. All rights reserved.


SCHOOL TERM DATES for 2020/2021



AUTUMN TERM 2020


Monday 07 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020


Half-term break (Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct)


Monday 02 November 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020


SPRING TERM 2021


Monday 04 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021


Half-term break (Monday 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb)


Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021


Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021


Bank Holiday Mon 03 May 2021


CLOSED THURSDAY 06 MAY 2021 - HALL IS USED AS A POLLING STATION


Half-term break (Mon 31 May - Fri 04 June)


Monday 07 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021 


We will remind you of dates via the Weekly Newsletter.  Please ask if you have any queries.